DBCC Board of Directors:

(Effective May 1, 2016)

President Lowel Onstad LJonstad@Comcast.net
Vice President Jack Pera jackpera@yahoo.com
Treasurer Brian Enbom benbom47@gmail.com
Secretary Ed O’Brien h2oskied@sbcglobal.net
Events Shari Peck shari.peck@att.net
Publications Laura Solis-Hardt corvettenewsletter@Hotmail.com
WSCC Rep Tim Denham krowldenham@msn.com
Public Relations Danica Harris danicap@Comcast.net
Quartermaster Diana Cernera dicernera@att.net
Member at Large Rich Allen richallen26@yahoo.com
Webmaster Ralph Cernera rcernera@att.net

 

Appointed Positions:

     
     
Sunhsine Marilyn Allen  marilynallen26@yahoo.com
NCM Ambassador Dave Gatt  dgatt@comcast.net