DBCC Board of Directors:

(Effective Jan 1, 2018)

President Mark Zupan zupan38@gmail.com
Vice President Ed O’Brien h2oskied@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer Brian Enbom dbcctreasurer3@yahoo.com
Secretary Dave Peck thedeltaflyer@sbcglobal.net
Events Shari Peck shari.peck@att.net
Publications Laura Hardt corvettenewsletter@Hotmail.com
WSCC Rep David Harris dhdisbay@yahoo.com
Public Relations Danica Harris danicapharris@yahoo.com
Quartermaster Diana Cernera dicernera@att.net
Member at Large Lowell Onstad LJonstad@Comcast.net
Webmaster Ralph Cernera rcernera@att.net

 

Appointed Positions:

Sunshine Paula Sauvadon psauvadon@aol.com
NCM Ambassador Dave Gatt  dgatt@comcast.net