DBCC Board of Directors:

(Effective Jan 1, 2020)

President Ed O’Brien h2oskied@sbcglobal.net
Vice President Dave Peck thedeltaflyer@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer Brian Enbom dbcctreasurer3@yahoo.com
Secretary Neva Burdick neva.burdick@sbcglobal.net
Events Shari Peck shari.peck@att.net
Publications Laura Hardt corvettenewsletter@Hotmail.com
WSCC Rep Bill Burdick bill_burdick@sbcglobal.net
Public Relations Diana Cernera dicernera@att.net
Quartermaster Nancy O’Brien rdhnanc@sbcglobal.net
Member at Large Open  
Webmaster Ralph Cernera rcernera@att.net

 

Appointed Positions:

Sunshine Connie Miller conniem1943@yahoo.com
NCM Ambassador Dave Gatt  dgatt@comcast.net